Loyal & Engaged

We are ready for you. We have experience with the automotive industry and mechanical engineering, retail and wholesale, or energy and finance in both the private and public sectors. Because of our broad engagement we are able to help you look beyond your own horizon. Our clients appreciate our analytical mindset, our pragmatism and our customer focus – we are your enablers and the consultants you can trust.
 

Bosch Packaging Services

Senior Vice President Walter Häcki

“We chose Z-PUNKT CONSULTING because of their interdisciplinary, analytic and methodic expertise. And because of their outstanding ability to design and implement projects in a dynamic context, with speed and structure.”

To the Project


Chengdu
Director, Chengdu Economic and Information Committee Shi Yuehua

“The FEH by Z-PUNKT CONSULTING helps us to find the right companies for a sustainable business relationship. The Certification is an indicator for us that the potential European Investors have a realistic chance to grow their business in China successfully.”

To the Project


Director Marcel Frei

“Within a short amount of time, the Z-PUNKT consultants identified various areas where interventions were needed. Instrumental to their success was their holistic assessment of the situation, the participative component and the speed at which they conducted their initial investigation and follow-up analyses.”

To the Project


Loeschpack Piepenbrock
CEO Andreas Graf

“With the help of Z-PUNKT CONSULTING, we managed to kick-start the necessary change in the management team. The main challenge was to change the attitude of important stakeholders regarding LOESCHPACK and its future. Already after the first few workshops there were noticeable differences in the attitude and behavior towards a changing LOESCHPACK.”

To the Project


Immobilienbewirtschaftung Stadt Zuerich
Director Cornelia Mächler

“Thanks to a precise analysis by Z-PUNKT CONSULTING, the main challenges were correctly identified and their recommendations for ways to tackle these challenges brought our projects back on the right track.”

To the Project


Our business is a matter of trust. That is why we are reserved with our projects and clients. Upon Request we are more than happy to provide you with a detailed portfolio of projects and references.

LOYAL & ENGAGIERT

Wir sind bereit für Sie. Wir haben Erfahrung von der Automobilindustrie und dem Maschinenbau, über den Einzelhandel und den Grosshandel bis hin zum Energie- oder Finanzsektor – im privaten und öffentlichen Bereich. Unser Branchen-übergreifendes Engagement und unser breites Netzwerk erlauben uns zusammen mit Ihnen den Blick über den eigenen Tellerrand. Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere Analytik, unsere Pragmatik und unsere Kundenorientierung – wir sind Ihre Enabler und Ihre „Vertrauensberater“.
 

Z-Punkt Consulting
Senior Vice President Walter Häcki

„Für die Z-PUNKT CONSULTING haben wir uns aufgrund ihrer fachübergreifenden, analytischen und methodischen Kompetenz entschieden. Und wegen der hervorragenden Fähigkeit, Projekte mit Tempo und Struktur in einem dynamischen Kontext zu konzipieren und umzusetzen.“

Zum Projekt


7511651-logo-chengdu
Director, Chengdu Economic and Information Committee Shi Yuehua

„The FEH by Z-PUNKT CONSULTING helps us to find the right companies for a sustainable business relationship. The Certification is an indicator for us that the potential European Investors have a realistic chance to grow their business in China successfully.“

Zum Projekt


Direktor Marcel Frei

„Die Consulter der Z-PUNKT CONSULTING ermittelten innert Kürze verschiedene Themenfelder, bei welchen Handlungsbedarf besteht. Entscheidend für den Erfolg ihrer Tätigkeit waren die ganzheitliche Erfassung, die partizipative Komponente und das Tempo, mit der sie die Umfrage und anschliessende Analyse durchgeführt haben.“

Zum Projekt


Z-Punkt Consulting
CEO Andreas Graf

„Mit Z-PUNKT CONSULTING haben wir im Führungsteam den Grundstein für den Veränderungsprozess gelegt. Die Herausforderung war die Änderung der Denkhaltung verschiedener Schlüsselpersonen. Bereits nach den ersten Workshops waren erste Erfolge hinsichtlich der Grundhaltung und dem Veränderungsverhalten der Teilnehmer erkennbar.“

Zum Projekt


Z-Punkt Consulting
Direktorin Cornelia Mächler

„Dank der präzisen Analyse von Z-PUNKT CONSULTING wurden die Herausforderungen richtig erkannt und mit der Umsetzung der Empfehlungen wurden kritische Projektsituationen entschärft und wieder auf einen erfolgreichen Projekt-Pfad zurückgeführt.“

Zum Projekt


Unser Business ist eine Vertrauensangelegenheit. Darum sind wir zurückhaltend mit unseren Projekten und Kunden. Auf Nachfrage stellen wir Ihnen jedoch gerne ein ausführliches Portfolio mit weiteren Projekten und Referenzen zur Verfügung.