1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

The FAR EAST HUB (FEH) was jointly developed by Z-PUNKT CONSULTING, Chinese authorities and European companies with experience in China. It serves as a bridge-builder between the European and Chinese markets. FEH clients benefit from Best Practices, local networks und intercultural Know-how in both markets. You reduce probing-, negotiation and realizaton-time, minimize costs and risks and maximize your chances for success.
 

Market Entry

Domestic markets, regional suppliers, local subsidies – not everything fits everywhere. We deliver the Analysis, the Strategy and Evaluation, and the Match Making in regards to the needs, possibilities and limits of your company and the target market. […]

Read More

Mergers & Acquisitions

Carve out, mergers, acquisitions or spin-offs: our FEH Team supports potential investors and acquisition objects in their M&A activities in Europe and China. Based on our sound network in the East and West, we mediate a sustainable Match Making. […]

Read More

Portfolio

Successful Europe-China and China-Europe activities are based on experience, methods and local networks and know-how. The FEH is widely connected in the European DACH-area and China: Economy, research, development, politics, business. […]

Read More

1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Der FAR EAST HUB (FEH) wurde von Z-PUNKT CONSULTING gemeinsam mit chinesischen Behörden & europäischen Firmen mit China Erfahrung entwickelt und fungiert als Brückenbauer zwischen dem europäischen und dem chinesischen Markt. FEH Kunden profitieren von Best Practices, lokalen Netzwerken und interkulturellem Know-how in beiden Märkten. Sie reduzieren damit Sondierungs-, Verhandlungs- und Umsetzungszeiten; was Ihre Kosten und Risiken minimiert und Ihre Erfolgschancen erhöht.
 

Markteintritt

Binnenmärkte, regionale Zuliefer, lokale Subventionen – es gibt keine Einheitslösung. Wir liefern die Analyse, die Strategie und Evaluation, und die Vermittlung von Kooperationspartnern für Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse, Möglichkeiten. […]

Weiterlesen

Mergers & Acquisitions

Carve outs, Fusionen, oder Übernahmen: Unser FEH Team unterstützt potentielle Investoren und Übernahmeobjekte in ihren Aktivitäten in Europa und China. Wir vermitteln nachhaltige Kooperationsmöglichkeiten aufgrund unseres fundierten Netzwerkes. […]

Weiterlesen

Portfolio

Erfolgreiche Europa-China bzw. China-Europa Aktivitäten basieren nebst Erfahrung und Methodik auch auf lokalen Netzwerken und regionalem Know-how. Der FEH ist sowohl im europäischen DACH-Raum, wie auch in China äusserst breit vernetzt. […]

Weiterlesen